Stretchable - one size fits all

Crown Chakra: Speak your truth (Enlightenment)
Third Eye Chakra: Open your mind (Intuition)
Throat Chakra: Speak your truth (Communication/Creativity)
Heart Chakra: Love & Be Loved (Love/Hope)
Solar Plexus Chakra: Be Confident (Intellect/Success)
Sacral Chakra: Be Sensual (Desire/Compassion)
Root Chakra: Be Grounded (Survival)

8mm Chakra Healing Bracelet

    • Instagram color
    • facebook
    • twitter

    Copyright 2020 Millenheirs,LLC. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Refund & Return Policy | F.A.Q.